What is the ace of spades in destiny two?

The Ace of Spades is a handgun that you acquire after completing the game's campaign to hunt down Uldren.

---

The Ace of Spades was a Hunter-specific Hand Cannon in The Taken King that fits into the mid-impact archetype. The intrinsic perk it has, is called Memento Mori, where reloading after a kill gives The Ace of Spades extra damage power in six shots, making it one of the best weapons in Destiny 2.