What removes rust stains?

A product named Wink, found in grocery stores, selective ace hardware's, some Safeway grocer stores carry it. Comes in dark brown plastic bottle. Usually it's with cleaning products like aluminum and stainless steel cleaners. Sometimes with drain opener products you can find wink rust remover.