How do you tie pants?

Cross the middle of the black bunny ear over the middle of the red bunny ear. Take the top of the red bunny ear and put it over the black bunny ear. Now poke it through the hole. Put your fingers inside the ends of the bunny ears, then hold on and pull tight.