Who is the lead singer in the mavericks?

Raul Malo He is the lead singer of country music band The Mavericks Born: August 7, 1965 (age 57); Miami, Florida Member of: The Mavericks The Mavericks are an American country music band from Miami, Florida.

---

Raul Malo