Who was the first clone trooper?

Bounty hunter Jango Fett was the template for the clone troopers. As part of his agreement to do this, he was given the first clone to raise as his son, Boba Fett

---

Jango Fett, who agreed to become the clone army's template in exchange for a considerable amount of money, and under the condition that the first clone would be his to keep.