Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

Is doctor pepper vegan?


Dr. Pepper has both natural and artificial flavors listed as an ingredient. While that's true, it's still a vegan and vegetarian product. None of the ingredients are derived from animals

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1594477637183) }}

LIVE
Points points 183
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE