What does it mean if you dream of falling?

Dream interpretations can vary from person to person, but the general consensus of the representation of falling dreams is loss of control in one's life. Whether it’s real or perceived, falling in your dream could possibly represent feelings of being overwhelmed, stressed, or anxious.