What's the substitute for corn flour?

Here are some substitutes for corn flour: cornstarch, rice flour, cornmeal, whole wheat or all-purpose flour, self-rising flour, tapioca flour, Masa Harina, rice or potato or tapioca starch, sorghum flour, or arrowroot powder.