What's the dangerous gun?

Always treat a gun as if it's loaded. Never point a gun at anything you do not wish to shoot. Keep your finger off the trigger until you are ready to fire the gun. Always keep the gun unloaded until you are ready to use it. If you follow these rules to handling guns there will be no dangerous gun.