Is cher's daughter a lesbian?

Chaz Salvatore Bono is a transman and the son of Cher and Sonny Bono. While still publicly identifying as a woman, Bono came out as a lesbian in 1995. Starting in 2008, Chaz underwent a transition from female to male. In 2010, Chaz officially changed his gender and name.