How many seasons does full metal alchemist have?

As of 2020, Fullmetal Alchemist has two seasons. Season One began in 2003 and was comprised of 51 episodes. Season Two, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood began in 2009 and is comprised of 64 episodes.