Who is squishy from pokemon?

Squishy is a recurring Pokémon character in the anime that traveled with Ash and his friends under the care of Bonnie. It is known by Team Flare by the code name Z1. It first appeared in Mega Evolution Special IV and is the central figure of the XY&Z arc of the XY series.