Who else sings new york new york?

Originally the song was performed by Liza Minnelli but quite a few others have recorded it: Frank Sinatra's is the most well known. Other famous singers who have performed New York, New York include Lady Gaga, Christina Aguilera, Ryan Adams, and Michael Bublé.