How do you get gum off the bottom of a shoe?

1-Peanut butter. Use a butter knife to generously rub a glob of peanut butter over the gum. ... 2.WD-40 or Compressed Air. WD-40 is a lifesaver for more than just squeaky drawers or doors. ... 3.Freezer. ... 4.Ice Cube.