Name cold blooded animals?

All reptiles, including snakes, lizards, turtles, tortoises, alligators, and crocodiles, some insects such as the busy dragonflies and bees, amphibians such as frogs, toads, and salamanders, as well as fish, including sharks, are all cold-blooded animals.