Who is coral sensei?

Korosensei is one of the main characters of Assassination Classroom. In the Japanese language versions, he is voiced by Jun Fukuyama, Tomokazu Seki, Masaya Onosaka, and Kazunari Ninomiya. In English versions, he is voiced by Sonny Strait