Does aldi have ice cream cake?

Aldi is a grocery store chain that sells ice cream cake. The company was founded in 1913, and it has more than 10,000 stores in over 20 countries. Aldi sells a variety of ice cream cake, including a chocolate ice cream cake, a vanilla ice cream cake, and a strawberry ice cream cake.