Who is the greatest n. f. l. quarterback of all time?

Tom Brady has played in nine Super Bowls and won six of them, the most of any player in NFL history. Due to his numerous accomplishments records and accolades, he is considered by many sports analysts to be the greatest quarterback of all time.