What's in an ounce secret menu?

The bulk of the secret menu revolves around the burgers. "3 by 3", "4 by 4", or variations of "m" by "c", refers to a burger with a varied amount of meat patties, "m", and slices of cheese, "c": e.g. a burger with six meat patties and three slices of cheese is a "6 by 3".