How deep have we gone in the ocean?

We've gone all the way to the deepest point. Victor Vescovo's trip to the Challenger Deep, at the southern end of the Pacific Ocean's Mariana Trench, on 4/28/2019, is the deepest manned sea dive ever recorded, at 35,853 feet (10,927 meters).