How many grandchildren does ozzy osbourne have?

Ozzy Osbourne has grandchildren via the kids he had with his first wife Thelma Riley. They had three children together, Elliot, Louis and Jessica; Ozzy is a grandfather to Louis' kids Elijah and Maia, and Jessica's kids Isabelle, Harry and Kitty.