What famous people were born on march twelfth?

Famous people born on March twelfth include 1946 Frank Welker, American voice actor (Scooby-Doo) 1946 Liza Minelli, Actress and singer, 1947 Mitt Romney, Politician, 1948 James Taylor, vocalist-guitarist 1953 Carl Hiaasen, American journalist and author, 1979 Pete Doherty, rock musician,