What are the lyrics to the schuyler sisters?

There's nothing rich folks love more Than going downtown and slummin' it with the poor. They pull up in their carriages and gawk At the students in the common Just to watch them talk. Take Philip Schuyler: the man is loaded. Uh-oh, but little does he know that His daughters, Peggy, Angelica, Eliza..