How do you breathe the eight tablespoon?

The most common abbreviation for tablespoon is: t, b, s, p, but it can also be abbreviated as a capitol T, or lowercase, t, b, l, or, t, b, s

---

"Tablespoon" may be abbreviated as T (uppercase letter), tbl, tbs or tbsp.