How much can a spider lift?

The calculated grip of the jumping spider is that it could hold 170 times the spider's own body weight before coming unstuck. Meaning, a human with jumping spider strength, could use their hands and feet to hold 170x their weight. A 150 pound person then could hold 25,000 pounds.