What is f. y. p. stand for?

Stands for “For You” page on tictoc

---

FYP stands for the "For You" page on the massively popular short video app, TikTok. ... TikTok users often hashtag their videos with #fyp in hopes their content will make it onto other users' FYP, thereby getting more views. Example: My fyp was loaded with cat videos today