Who is marlon briscoe?

Marlin Oliver Briscoe, nicknamed "The Magician", is a former American football quarterback and wide receiver. As part of the Miami Dolphins, Briscoe won 2 Super Bowls as a wide receiver and became part of the 1972 undefeated team.