What happened to angela bassett son?

Mom of two Angela Bassett doesn't have to try hard when it comes to raising her kids! Being a mother comes naturally to the actress, who shares her teenage children, twins Bronwyn Vance and Slater Vance, with her longtime husband, Courtney B. Vance.