What is the difference between the iphone thirteen and the iphone fourteen?

The iPhone 14 main differences over the iPhone 13 include the all-new eSIM (say goodbye to removable SIM cards), new safety features, new camera and video features, longer battery life, new colors, and a 15 bionic chip with 5-core GPU.