What is p. berry coffee?

Peaberry is a type of coffee bean. The bean is pea shaped and is formed that way because of a natural mutation of the coffee bean inside its cherry. Instead of growing two to a fruit, it is a single bean and tends to be smaller and denser than regular coffee beans.