Who is carol baskin 's husband?

Carole Baskin is currently on her third marriage. Since 2004, Baskin and her current husband, Howard, have made a life for themselves, as shown in the Tiger King docuseries. Before Howard, Carole was married to Don Lewis , who went missing back in 1997. Her first husband was Michael Murdock.