What is a penguin's favorite food?

Penguins are carnivores with piscivorous diets, getting all their food from the sea and relying on clean, healthy seas for rich sources of nutritious prey. The exact foods different penguin species take depends on their range, bill, foraging habits to include fish, crustaceans and cephalopods.