Who commands the enterprise?

The Enterprise NCC-1701 was Captained by Christopher Pike and James T Kirk. The A also by Kirk. The B was captained by John Harriman, the C by Rachel Garrett, and the D and E were captained by Jean Luc Picard with Data captaining The E in the comics. The NX-01 was captained by Jonathan Archer.