How big is a full grown pig?

The typical Domestic Pig has an overall height of 20 to 38 inches, and body length of 35 to 71 inches. An average Domestic Pig weighs between 300-700 lb and has a typical lifespan of 6-10 years on a farm or up to 15-20 years if kept as a pet.