Is rhubarb in v. eight juice?

No. V8 juice contains the following vegetables, carrots, celery, beets, parsley, sweet potatoes, lettuce, watercress and spinach. V8 is also primarily made with tomatoes and tomato paste, as well as several varieties of fruit.