Tell me a song about chicken nuggets?

I love chicken nuggets, it's true I bet I love chicken nuggets more than you do If you don't like chicken nuggets we can't be friends Me and chicken nuggets till the very end Honey mustard, Barbecue, Sweet and Sour Sauce Can I get three of each, I'm gonna eat em' all