Who sings meet me in the middle?

"Meet in the Middle" is a song recorded by American country music band Diamond Rio, released in Feb 91 as their debut single. It reached number 1 on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks charts, making Diamond Rio the 1st country music band in history to have its debut song reach number 1.