Who sings wang chung?

The lyric wang chung are from the song Everybody Have Fun Tonight by Wang Chung with the line Everybody Wang Chung tonight.

---

The song is called everybody have fun tonight, and it's sung by one of the most recognizable pop duo acts of the 1980s, comprised of Nick Feldman and Jack Hues, better known as Wang Chung.