When is fortnite chapter three?

The Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 3 was launched on June 5, 2022. The Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 2 was launched on March 20, 2022. The Fortnite Chapter 3, Season 1 was launched on December 5, 2021.