Who is king henry the tenth?

Henry X is a fictional king of England and Ireland. The real Henry X was Duke of Bavaria (as Henry X) from 1126 to 1138 and Duke of Saxony (as Henry II) as well as Margrave of Tuscany and Duke of Spoleto from 1137 until his death.