How big is declan?

Declan "Dec" Donnelly, OBE, 45, is an English television presenter, producer and actor best known for working with longtime friend Ant McPartlin. They are known and loved by fans as presenting duo Ant and Dec. Dec, who is from Newcastle, was born on September 25, 1975, and stands at 5 foot 6 inches.