What is plants versus zombies battle for neighborhood?

Plants vs Zombies: Battle for Neighborville is the third entry to the "PvZ" shooter franchise. Currently available in a "Founder's Edition," the game consists of multiplayer third-person shooter action playable online and via split screen for modern consoles.