What game shows did alix trebek host?

Alex trebek's game show hosting started in 1966 with Canada's reach for the top, and Strategy. He then came to America to host Wizard of odds, double dare, the $128,000 question, high rollers, Battle stars, Pitfall, Classic concentration, to tell the truth, Ending up on Jeopardy in 1984 until 2020.