Who is the joker in the n. b. a.?

Nikola Jokic is a Serbian NBA basketball player for the Denver Nuggets. In Denver they call him the “joker” a nickname given to him by former teammate Mike Miller who couldn’t pronounce YO-kitch, so he called Nikola the joker instead.