How many wood chucks could a woodchuck chuck?

A woodchuck would chuck as many woodchucks as a woodchuck could chuck if a woodchuck could chuck woodchucks.

---

I believe the saying goes, how much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood. Knowing that a cubic foot of soil weighs 20 pounds, and a woodchuck can chuck 700 pounds of dirt a day. Should a woodchuck be so inclined, he could chuck about 700 pounds of woodchucks as well.

---

None, but if they could chuck they would chuck wood. Woodchuck is another name for groundhog.