What is zozo town?

Japanese billionaire Yusaku Maezawa is the founder of Japan’s biggest e-commerce company, Zozotown. All styles of clothes will be sold on its website, will cost under $100, and will be made in less than two weeks. The clincher? The clothes will also be custom-fit for every individual shopper.