What are the benefits to eating oatmeal?

Oats Are Incredibly Nutritious. ...Whole Oats Are Rich in Antioxidants, Oats Contain a Powerful Soluble Fiber Called Beta-Glucan. They Can Lower Cholesterol Levels and Protect LDL Cholesterol From Damage. ...Oats Can Improve Blood Sugar Control. Oatmeal Is Very Filling and May Help You Lose Weight.

---

Oatmeal Benefits include: Lowers blood sugar levels. Provides antioxidants. Promotes healthy bacteria in your gut. Helps you to feel full to manage your weight. Eases constipation. Relieves skin itching and irritation. Lowers your chance of colon cancer.