Who's who's freddy?

Freddy Fazbear, also known as simply Freddy, is the titular mascot of the Five Nights at Freddy's franchise. He is an animatronic bear who serves as the mascot of Fazbear Entertainment. He has multiple animatronic versions over the years, most of them homicidal and malicious