What is a simple slime recipe?

1) Measure 1/2 cup clear glue into bowl. 2) Add 1/2 cup water. Mix well. 3) Add food coloring or glitter. Mix well. 4) Add 1/4 to 1/2 cup liquid starch. Mix well. 5) Remove slime from bowl and knead with hands til smooth. 7) Store in clean dry container with lid.