Can you compost pumpkin seeds?

Yes, you can. Add them to a composting bin or area, you can add your pumpkin as you would other vegetable scraps. For uncarved pumpkins, remove the insides for cooking (you can also compost the insides; composting the seeds may result in pumpkin plants next year).